The Chronicles of Narnia

Whether you are a young person just beginning or one of us old folks who like the relive our childhood, Narnia makes for a perfect summer’s tale.

Discover or return to the world of The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe in this beautiful volume. It has all seven books, so you don’t have to worry about finding the next with a few, but very lovely illustrations by the original artist.

Something to stir the mind & the soul with the battles between good & evil, and, of course, gentle Aslan.

The order of the books in this volume is in the order originally endorsed by Mr. Lewis. We think that this sequence is useful in understanding the whole message from a Christian perspective.

Go ahead, indulge yourself, escape to the world of Narnia…


Like this article?


One hundred percent of your donation will go directly to keep Makanalani open and cover the camp expenses. Mahalo!

Makanalani Kids, a Hawaiian Non-profit 501(C)3. Federal Tax ID number: 45-5079924

site by

spadefoot studios logo
Copyright © 2024 Makanalani Kids. All Right Reserved.